PRISONERS OF THE SUN aka BLOOD OATH daybill movie poster Bryan Brown

Price: AUD $9.99

Original Australian daybill 13" x 26" folded as issued, fine – very fine condition.


Order Form

Blood Oath (1990)

Directed by Stephen Wallace.

With Bryan Brown, George Takei, Terry O'Quinn, John Bach, John Clarke, Deborah Kara Unger, John Polson,  Russell Crowe, Nicholas Eadie, Jason Donovan, Tetsu Watanabe, Sokyu Fujita, Ray Barrett.

Blood Oath is a 1990 Australian feature film, known in some countries as Prisoners of the Sun. The film is based on the real-life trial of Japanese soldiers for war crimes committed against Allied prisoners of war on the island of Ambon, in the Netherlands East Indies, such as the Laha massacre of 1942.



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *