THUNDERSTRUCK ’04 Rare AC/DC Original 1sh Movie poster

Price: AUD $49.99

Thunderstruck (2004)
Director: Darren Ashton
Writers: Darren Ashton, Shaun Angus Hall
Cast: Damon Gameau, Stephen Curry, Ryan Johnson, Callan Mulvey, Sam Worthington, Kestie Morassi, Rachel Gordon, Vito de Francesco, John Merkel, Jennifer Wall, Al Clark, John Sheerin, Judi Farr, Peter Longbottom, Jenny Dunstan and AC/DC band members – James Morley, Gary Dunn, Duncan Mackintosh, Blair Jones, Jamie Williams.
RARE Original double sided Country of Origin Australian one sheet 27" x 40" rolled, fine – very fine condition, minor edge wear.
NOTE: I use a perspex plate top and bottom to hold the poster flat for photography. This appears in the scan but is not part of the poster.


Order Form



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *