MELODY TIME Original daybill Movie Poster WALT DISNEY RKO Roy Rogers

Price: AUD $299.99

Original Australian daybill approximately 13" x 30" folded as issued, good – very good condition, fold and edge wear, additional creases (See enlarged photo for condition).


Order Form

Melody Time (1948)

Stars: Donald Duck, Pecos Bill, Little Toot, Walt Disney, Roy Rogers, Dennis Day, The Andrews Sisters, Frances Langford, Freddy Martin, Ethel Smith, Buddy Clark, Fred Waring and his Pennsylvanians, Sons of the Pioneers, The Dinning Sisters, Jack Fina, Luana Patten, Bobby Driscoll, Bob Nolan


Melody Time is a 1948 film and the 10th theatrically released animated feature produced by Walt Disney. It was released to theatres by RKO Radio Pictures on May 27, 1948.



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *