THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS Title Lobby Card Tim Burton Danny Elfman


RARE original US Title lobby card 11″ x 14″ fine – very fine condition (See enlarged photo).


The Nightmare Before Christmas (1993)

Directed by Henry Selick.

With Danny Elfman, Chris Sarandon, Catherine O’Hara, William Hickey, Glenn Shadix, Paul Reubens, Ken Page, Ed Ivory

The Nightmare Before Christmas is a 1993 American stop-motion animated musical dark fantasy holiday film directed by Henry Selick and produced and conceived by Tim Burton.



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *