NO PLACE TO GO Lobby Card 8 Dennis Morgan Gloria Dickson Fred Stone 1939

Price: AUD $15.00

RARE original US lobby card 11" x 14" very good condition, the card has darkened somewhat over the years (See enlarged photo). This card has the "linen" type finish that was used for some cards from this era.


Order Form

No Place to Go (1939)

Directed by Terry O. Morse.

With Dennis Morgan Gloria Dickson Fred Stone Sonny Bupp Aldrich Bowker Charles Halton

No Place to Go is a 1939 American drama film directed by Terry O. Morse and written by Fred Niblo Jr., Lee Katz and Lawrence Kimble. The film stars Dennis Morgan, Gloria Dickson, Fred Stone, Sonny Bupp, Aldrich Bowker and Charles Halton. The film was released by Warner Bros. on September 23, 1939.



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *