INDIANA JONES AND THE KINGDOM OF THE CRYSTAL SKULL Advance Australian One sheet Movie poster


Original Double Sided Australian one sheet 27″ x 40″, rolled, very good – fine condition, minor signs of handling, two small edge tears top and bottom border.


Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)

Directed by Steven Spielberg.

With Harrison Ford, Jim Broadbent, Ray Winstone, John Hurt, Dimitri Diatchenko, Shia LaBeouf, Karen Allen, Cate Blanchett, Igor Jijikine, Alan Dale, Pasha D. Lychnikoff, Andrew Divoff, Ilia Volok, Emmanuel Todorov, Venya Manzyuk, Ernie Reyes, Jr., Joel Stoffer, Neil Flynn, V.J. Foster, Chet Hanks

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull is a 2008 American science fiction adventure film. It is the fourth film in the Indiana Jones series, created by George Lucas and directed by Steven Spielberg. Released nineteen years after the previous film, the film acknowledges the age of its star Harrison Ford by being set in 1957. It pays tribute to the science fiction B-movies of the era, pitting Indiana Jones against Soviet agents—led by Irina Spalko — searching for a telepathic crystal skull. Indiana is aided by his former lover Marion Ravenwood and son Mutt Williams. Ray Winstone, John Hurt and Jim Broadbent are also part of the supporting cast.
Screenwriters Jeb Stuart, Jeffrey Boam, Frank Darabont, and Jeff Nathanson wrote drafts before David Koepp’s script satisfied the producers. Shooting began on June 18, 2007 and took place in various locations including New Mexico; New Haven, Connecticut; Hawaii; and Fresno, California, as well as on sound stages in Los Angeles, California.



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *