FELICITY 1979 John Lamond Glory Annen Lobby Card 8

Price: AUD $20.00

Felicity (1979)
Director: John Lamond
Stars: Glory Annen, Chris Milne, Joni Flynn, Jody Hanson, Marilyn Rodgers, Gordon Charles, John Michael Howson, David Bradshaw, Christine Calcutt, Angela Menzies-Wills, Sarah Lee, Charles Gilroy, John D. Lamond.
RARE Original Australian Lobby card 11" x 14", very good – fine condition, pinholes in the borders (see scan). Posters for this title rarely turn up.


Order Form



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *